خصائص الحوسبة السحابية: الميزات الأساسية

بناء على الطلب الخدمة الذاتية

توفر الحوسبة السحابية خدمة عند الطلب. فهو يوفر ميزة مراقبة وقت تشغيل الخادم مع إمكانيات الحوسبة للمستخدمين النهائيين. توفر الحوسبة السحابية مساحة تخزين شبكية محددة مسبقًا تمكن المستخدمين النهائيين من مراقبة قدرات الحوسبة الخاصة بهم. تعمل الحوسبة السحابية على نموذج الخدمة الذاتية.

فهي تساعد المستخدمين النهائيين على اتخاذ قرارات أفضل لأنهم يعرفون كيفية استخدام خدمات الحوسبة السحابية.

الخصائص الأساسية للحوسبة السحابية هي:

خصائص الحوسبة السحابية

دعونا نناقشها بالتفصيل:

تعدد الإيجار والموارد pooling

واحدة من أهم ميزات التكنولوجيا السحابية هي تعدد الإيجارات. يمكن تعريفه على أنه برنامج archiتقنية تمكن مثيل البرنامج الواحد من تقديم الخدمات لعدة مستخدمين نهائيين. تتيح هذه الميزة استخدام نفس موارد الحوسبة من قبل العديد من العملاء.

الوصول إلى شبكة واسعة

الحوسبة السحابية ويتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال آليات الحوسبة القياسية، وهذه الميزة تساعد promoغير متجانسةneoلنا منصات العملاء سميكة ورقيقة.

تشمل أمثلة هذه المنصات الهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ومحطات العمل المخصصة والأجهزة اللوحية. يتم تسليم القدرات عبر شبكات متعددة. وبالتالي، تساعد الحوسبة السحابية على كسر الحواجز والحدود أثناء عملها عبر مناطق جغرافية متعددة.

المرونة السريعة وقابلية التوسع

يمكن إطلاق قدرات الحوسبة السحابية بشكل مرن. فهو يمكّنك من توسيع نطاق خدمات الحوسبة السحابية داخليًا وخارجيًا، ويساعد على أن تكون متناسبة مع الطلب الديناميكي الذي ينشره المستخدمون النهائيون.

مورد pooling

توفر الحوسبة السحابية موارد ميسورة التكلفة poolinحلول ز. مع الموارد poolinز، يمكن للمؤسسات تقليل تكاليف الحوسبة الكبيرة، كما أنها تساعد في الديناميكية poolinز من الموارد التي تمكنهم من تقديم خدمات الحوسبة للعديد من المستهلكين.

خدمة القياس والإبلاغ

توفر الأنظمة السحابية إمكانية القياس لمراقبة استخدام الموارد السحابية والتحكم فيها وتحسينها. يمكن تعريف هذه الميزة على أنها خدمة مُقاسة.

يتم وضع قدرة القياس على مستوى معين من تجريد الخدمات المطبقة. ولذلك، تتيح هذه الميزة الشفافية لكل من مقدم الخدمة والمستهلك.

أتمتة

من خلال الأتمتة، تقوم فرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات والمطورون بصيانة الخدمات السحابية وتعديلها. عندما تكون البنية التحتية السحابية في مكانها الصحيح، فإنها تضمن الحد الأدنى من التفاعل من البشر. يتم تثبيت جميع التكوينات لضمان مراقبة وصيانة خدمات الحوسبة السحابية، وتكون هذه التكوينات آلية في الغالب. ولذلك، فإن التشغيل الآلي في الحوسبة السحابية يسهل التوسع السريع للخدمات السحابية.

مرونة

توفر الحوسبة السحابية وقت تشغيل مستمر للخادم، وبالتالي فهي توفر خدمات مرنة. فهو يوفر القدرة على التعافي من أي انقطاع في الخدمة. يقوم مزود الخدمة السحابية أيضًا بتطوير استراتيجيات تعزز إدارة الكوارث، ويتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال الحفاظ على العقد السحابية الاحتياطية.

الوصول إلى الشبكة الكبيرة

تعد الحوسبة السحابية متعددة الاستخدامات بحيث تمكن مستخدميها من الوصول إلى الخدمات السحابية. هذه الخصائص الأساسية للحوسبة السحابية تمكنهم أيضًا من تحميل البيانات إلى السحابة من أي مكان. للقيام بذلك، يجب أن يكون لديك اتصال جيد بالإنترنت وجهاز قوي يساعد في الاتصال بالسحابة.

العمل من أي مكان

الحوسبة السحابية promoميزة العمل عن بعد. فهو يساعد المستخدم النهائي على العمل أو تقديم الخدمات عن بعد من أي مكان. وبالتالي، يستطيع المستخدمون الوصول إلى بيانات الشركة حتى على هواتفهم الذكية أو من خلال أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة. كما أنه يتيح للمستخدمين التواصل مع بعضهم البعض بسرعة.

هيكل دفع مريح

توفر الحوسبة السحابية بنية دفع مرنة تلعب دورًا مهمًا في خفض تكاليف المؤسسات. يختلف السعر بناءً على الميزات والوظائف التي يختارها العميل.

إن خيارات الدفع التي يقدمها مقدمو الخدمات السحابية للمستخدمين النهائيين بسيطة للغاية ومبسطة، مما يساعدهم في توفير التكاليف والوقت الكبير.

التميز في الخدمة

توفر الحوسبة السحابية للمستخدمين النهائيين مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. ال مقدمي الخدمات السحابية مشاركة اتفاقيات مستوى الخدمة الخاصة بالمستخدمين النهائيين مع عملائهم.

كما يوفر أيضًا وثائق حول كيفية تحقيق التوافر المستمر وعرض النطاق الترددي لخدمات عملائهم.

سهولة الصيانة

تعد الصيانة السهلة إحدى الميزات المهمة للحوسبة السحابية. لا يشارك العميل أبدًا في الخدمات المتعلقة بالصيانة. تدار من قبل مزود الحوسبة السحابية. تم التخطيط لخدمات الصيانة بشكل جيد بحيث يظل وقت التوقف عن العمل منخفضًا بشكل ملحوظ. علاوة على ذلك، تخضع السحابة لتحديثات منتظمة تساعد في تحسين القدرة.

مرونة

يستفيد المستخدمون النهائيون من المرونة التي توفرها الخدمات السحابية عندما يستضيفون البيانات في السحابة المخصصة. وهذا يضمن أن المستخدمين النهائيين يمكنهم التخلص من تقنيات الاستضافة التقليدية حيث يتعين عليهم تغيير مقدمي الخدمة أو تبديلهم بشكل متكرر.

الاقتصادية والأمنية

هذه الميزة هي أحد الجوانب الرئيسية للحوسبة السحابية. فهو يساعد المؤسسات الكبيرة على توفير مبلغ كبير من النفقات المتعلقة بتكنولوجيا المعلومات. يتعين عليك دفع رسوم رمزية لموفري الطرف الثالث لضمان إدارة المساحة السحابية وصيانتها بشكل مناسب. ويساعد هذا أيضًا في تعزيز الأمان مقابل رسوم رمزية.

التوفر

توفر الحوسبة السحابية خدمات مرنة للغاية، وتتوفر الخدمات السحابية على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع إذا واجه المورد السحابي فترة توقف، يتعافى النظام ويبدأ في أي وقت من الأوقات.

أثناء قيام الخدمة السحابية بالاسترداد، تظل المعلومات المخزنة في الخوادم والشبكات وقواعد البيانات محمية. وبما أنه يمكن الوصول إلى الخدمات السحابية من أي موقع جغرافي، فإن خدماتها تظل متاحة في معظم الأوقات.

الأسئلة الشائعة

يتم تعريف الحوسبة السحابية على أنها عملية توفير موارد الحوسبة مثل التخزين والتطبيقات وقواعد البيانات والبرامج والخدمات. ويتضمن أيضًا إمكانات التواصل على أساس الخدمة الذاتية عند الطلب.

يقدم مقدمو الخدمات السحابية هذه الخدمات من خلال استضافة هذه الخدمات من خوادم بعيدة. إنهم يفرضون رسومًا على المستخدمين النهائيين شهريًا أو وفقًا لسياسة الاستخدام المتوافقة مع المنشأة السحابية. إنهم يقدمون خدمات حاسوبية دون الحاجة إلى الموارد المادية.

يمكن توزيع الخوادم السحابية عبر مواقع متعددة. نظرًا للحاجة المتزايدة باستمرار لمتطلبات تخزين البيانات التي تنشرها المؤسسات الكبرى، أصبحت الحوسبة السحابية شائعة لأنها تقدم حلاً فعالاً من حيث التكلفة.

فيما يلي أسباب استخدام الحوسبة السحابية:

  • أنها تساعد في خفض التكاليف من حيث شراء البرامج والأجهزة الجديدة.
  • إنهم يقدمون حلول أعمال قابلة للتطوير بدرجة كبيرة.
  • فهي تساعد على رفع القدرة على تلبية احتياجات الأعمال المتزايدة للمؤسسات الكبيرة.
  • تعتبر الحوسبة السحابية موثوقة لأنها توفر طرقًا احتياطية وغير مكلفة لاستعادة البيانات.
  • إنهم يقدمون حلولاً فعالة ومثمرة للمساعدة في إدارة الوقت والتكلفة.
  • كما أنها توفر الأمان، وفي الوقت نفسه، تجعل الوصول إلى موارد الحوسبة سهلاً.
  • فهي تساعد المستخدمين النهائيين للمؤسسات على الوصول إلى التطبيقات والخدمات بكفاءة. لا داعي للقلق بشأن complex هيكل الأعمال.

Characteristics of Cloud Computing: Essential Features

The Essential Characteristics of Cloud Computing are:

Characteristics of Cloud Computing

Let’s discuss them in detail:

On-demand self-service

Cloud computing delivers on-demand service. It provides the feature of monitoring server uptime with computing capabilities to the end-users. Cloud computing provides pre-defined network storage that enables the end-users to monitor their computing capabilities. Cloud computing works on a self-service model.

They help end-users to make better decisions as they know how to use cloud computing services.

Multi-tenancy and resource pooling

One of the most important features of cloud technology is multi-tenancy. It can be defined as the software architecture that enables the single program instance to provide services to multiple end-users. This feature enables the usage of the same computing resources by multiple customers.

Broad network access

Cloud computing is achieved through standard computing mechanisms, and this feature helps promote heterogeneous thick and thin client platforms.

Examples of such platforms comprise mobile phones, laptops, dedicated workstations, and tablets. The capabilities are delivered across multiple networks. Cloud computing, therefore, helps break barriers and boundaries as they function across multiple geographies.

Rapid elasticity and scalability

The cloud computing capabilities can be released elastically. It enables you to scale the cloud computing services inward and outward, and it helps to be commensurate with the dynamic demand posted by the end-users.

Resource pooling

Cloud computing delivers affordable resource pooling solutions. With resource pooling, organizations can reduce substantial computing costs, and it helps in the dynamic pooling of resources that enable them to deliver computing services to several consumers.

Measured and reporting service

Cloud systems offer the metering capability to monitor, control, and optimize the usage of cloud resources. This feature can be defined as a measured service.

The metering capability is placed at some level of the abstraction of applicable services. Therefore, this feature enables transparency for both the provider of service and the consumer.

Automation

Through automation, IT teams and developers maintain and modify cloud services. When cloud infrastructure is in place, it ensures minimum interaction from humans. All the configurations are installed to ensure the monitoring and maintenance of cloud computing services, and such configurations are mostly automated. Therefore, automation in cloud computing facilitates the faster expansion of cloud services.

Resilience

Cloud computing delivers continuous server uptime, and hence it offers resilient services. It offers the capability to recover from any service interruption. The cloud service provider also develops strategies that boost disaster management, achieved by maintaining backup cloud nodes.

Large Network Access

Cloud computing is so versatile that it enables its users to access cloud services. These fundamental characteristics of Cloud Computing also enable them to upload data to the cloud from anywhere. For this, you need to have a decent internet connection and a robust device that helps make a connection to the cloud.

Work from any location

Cloud computing promotes the feature of remote working. It helps the end-user function, work, or deliver remote services from any location. Users are therefore able to access company data even on their smartphones or through laptops. It also enables users to connect with one another quickly.

Comfortable payment structure

Cloud computing offers a flexible payment structure that plays an important role in the cost-cutting of organizations. Pricing varies based on the features and functionalities chosen by a customer.

The payment options provided by the cloud service providers to the end-users are very simple and streamlined, which aides them in saving on substantial costs and time.

Service Excellence

Cloud computing delivers end-users with a wide range of services. The cloud service providers share end users’ service level agreements with their clients.

It also provides documentation on how they would achieve continuous availability and bandwidth of their clients’ services.

Easy maintenance

Easy maintenance is one of the critical features of cloud computing. The client is never involved in maintenance-related services. Its managed by the cloud computing provider. The maintenance services are so well planned that the downtime remains significantly low. Moreover, the cloud undergoes regular updates that help in capability optimization.

Flexibility

The end-users benefit from the flexibility offered by the cloud services when they host data in the dedicated cloud. This ensures that the end-users can do away from traditional hosting techniques wherein they had to change or switch the service providers more frequently.

Economical and Security

This feature is one of the key aspects of cloud computing. It helps the big organizations to save a substantial amount on IT-related expenditure. You need to pay a small fee to the third-party providers to ensure that the cloud space is adequately administered and maintained. This also helps in boosting security in exchange for a nominal fee.

Availability

Cloud computing offers highly resilient services, and the cloud services are available for 24 x7 duration if the cloud resource faces downtime, the system recovers and starts within no time.

While the cloud service makes a recovery, information stored in servers, networks, and databases remains to be secured. Since cloud services can be accessed from any geographical location, their services remain available most of the time.

FAQ

❓ What is Cloud Computing?

Cloud computing is defined as the process of providing computing resources such as storage, applications, databases, software, and services. It also includes networking capabilities done on-demand self-service basis.

The cloud service providers deliver these services by hosting such services from remote servers. They charge their end-users monthly or as per the usage policy aligned with the cloud facility. They deliver computing services without the need of having physical resources.

Cloud servers can be distributed across multiple locations. Due to the ever-increasing need for data storage requirements posted by big organizations, cloud computing has become popular as it delivers a cost-effective solution.

⚡ Why utilize Cloud computing?

Here are the reasons for using Cloud Computing:

  • They help in cost reduction in terms of procuring new software and hardware.
  • They deliver highly scalable business solutions.
  • They help raise the capacity to cater to the ever-increasing business needs of large organizations.
  • Cloud computing is reliable as they offer backup and inexpensive ways to recover data.
  • They deliver effective and productive solutions to help in doing time and cost management.
  • They also offer security and, at the same time, make computing resources easily accessible.
  • They help end-users of enterprises to access applications and services efficiently. They need not worry about their complex business structure.