ما هو Matchcode W في SAP HR؟

Matchcode W في SAP HR

لنفترض أنك قمت بتشغيل كشف رواتب لشهر معين لجميع الموظفين (على سبيل المثال، 1000 موظف في الكل) لمنطقة كشوف رواتب معينة. بمجرد إجراء الدفع، لنفترض أن هناك بعض التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها في البيانات الرئيسية (أنواع المعلومات الأساسية مثل 14، 15، 8...) لـ 10 موظفين.

من الضروري الآن إعادة تشغيل كشوف المرتبات لهؤلاء الموظفين العشرة ولكن باستخدام آلية كشوف المرتبات التقليدية، ستقوم SAP بمعالجة البيانات الخاصة بـ 10 موظف في منطقة كشوف المرتبات وهو ما يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً.

بحاجة الى وسيلة للخروج؟ الجواب يكمن في Matchcode W! عند تحديد Matchcode W وتشغيل كشوف المرتبات، سيقوم النظام فقط بمعالجة بيانات EE العشرة الذين تم تغيير بياناتهم ولن تتم معالجة البيانات الأخرى للمرة الثانية حيث لا يوجد تغيير في البيانات. وسوف يلتقط الموظفين بناءً على التاريخ الذي تم تغييره في أقرب تغيير MD في SAP Infotype 10

خطوات تشغيل Matchcode W —

الخطوة 1) انتقل إلى برنامج تشغيل كشوف المرتبات لأي بلد يستخدم PC00_MXX_CALC - حيث XX هو Molga للبلد.

الخطوة 2) في الجانب الأيمن العلوي سيكون لديك زر مساعدة البحث، انقر عليه

Matchcode W في SAP HR

الخطوة 3) حدد البديل - W

Matchcode W في SAP HR

الخطوة 4) يتم عرض شاشة إضافيةyed والتي يمكن استخدامها لتقييد اختيار الموظفين بشكل أكبر مع تغيير البيانات الرئيسية (10 من المثال أعلاه). هذه الشاشة اختيارية ويمكن تجاوزها.

Matchcode W في SAP HR

الخطوة 5) تنفيذ كشوف المرتبات.

Web

Must Learn!

Big Data

A brief about the concept of Matchcode W in SAP - HR:

Lets say you have run the Payroll for a particular month for all employees (say 1000 employees in all ) for a given payroll area. Once payment is run , lets say there are some changes made in Master Data (Basic Infotypes like 14, 15 ,8...) for 10 Employees.

Now its imperative to re-run the payroll for these 10 Employees but using the conventional payroll mechanism , SAP will process data for the 1000 employees in the payroll area which is time consuming.

Need a way out? The answer lie in Matchcode  W! When you select Matchcode W and run payroll , system will only process the 10 EE's who's data was changed and other will not be processed for the second time as there is no change in the data.It will pick up the employees based on the changed date in the earliest MD Change in SAP  Infotype 03

Steps to run the Matchcode W ---

Step 1) Go to the payroll driver for any country using PC00_MXX_CALC -  where XX is Molga of the country.

Step 2) At the top right side you will have search help button, click on that

What is Matchcode W in SAP HR?

Step 3) Select Variant - W

What is Matchcode W in SAP HR?


Step 4) An additional screen is displayed which can be used to further restrict the selection of  employees with Master Data change (10 from our above example). This screen is optional and can be bypassed.

What is Matchcode W in SAP HR?

Step 5) Execute the payroll.

 

YOU MIGHT LIKE:
SAP-HANA

SAP HANA Reporting

We have till now loaded data from SAP Source, Non-SAP, and Flat file through SAP SLT, SAP BODS and...