تطبيق ASP.NET ودورة حياة الصفحة

في هذا البرنامج التعليمي، سوف تتعلم-

ما هي دورة حياة ASP.Net؟

عند تشغيل تطبيق ASP.Net، هناك سلسلة من الخطوات التي يتم تنفيذها. تشكل هذه السلسلة من الخطوات دورة حياة التطبيق.

دعونا نلقي نظرة على المراحل المختلفة لدورة حياة الصفحة النموذجية لتطبيق ويب ASP.Net.

دورة حياة ASP.Net

دورة حياة ASP.Net

1) بدء التطبيق - دورة حياة الن ASP.NET يبدأ التطبيق عندما يتم تقديم طلب من قبل المستخدم. هذا الطلب موجه إلى خادم الويب لتطبيق ASP.Net. يحدث هذا عندما ينتقل المستخدم الأول عادةً إلى الصفحة الرئيسية للتطبيق للمرة الأولى. خلال هذا الوقت، هناك طريقة تسمى Application_start والتي يتم تنفيذها بواسطة خادم الويب. عادة، في هذه الطريقة، يتم تعيين كافة المتغيرات العامة إلى قيمها الافتراضية.

2) إنشاء الكائن – المرحلة التالية هي إنشاء HttpContext وHttpRequest وHttpResponse بواسطة خادم الويب. يعد HttpContext مجرد حاوية لكائنات HttpRequest وHttpResponse. يحتوي كائن HttpRequest على معلومات حول الطلب الحالي، بما في ذلك ملفات تعريف الارتباط ومعلومات المتصفح. يحتوي كائن HttpResponse على الاستجابة التي يتم إرسالها إلى العميل.

3) إنشاء تطبيق HttpApplication - يتم إنشاء هذا الكائن بواسطة خادم الويب. يتم استخدام هذا الكائن لمعالجة كل طلب لاحق يتم إرساله إلى التطبيق. على سبيل المثال، لنفترض أن لدينا تطبيقين للويب. أحدهما عبارة عن تطبيق عربة تسوق، والآخر عبارة عن موقع إخباري. لكل تطبيق، سيكون لدينا كائنين HttpApplication تم إنشاؤهما. ستتم معالجة أي طلبات أخرى لكل موقع ويب بواسطة كل HttpApplication على التوالي.

4) التخلص - يتم استدعاء هذا الحدث قبل تدمير مثيل التطبيق. خلال هذا الوقت، يمكن للمرء استخدام هذه الطريقة لتحرير أي موارد غير مُدارة يدويًا.

5) نهاية التطبيق – هذا هو الجزء الأخير من التطبيق. في هذا الجزء، يتم أخيرًا إلغاء تحميل التطبيق من الذاكرة.

ما هي دورة حياة صفحة ASP.Net؟

عندما يتم استدعاء صفحة ASP.Net، فإنها تمر بدورة حياة معينة. ويتم ذلك قبل إرسال الرد إلى المستخدم. هناك سلسلة من الخطوات التي يتم اتباعها لمعالجة صفحة ASP.Net.

دعونا نلقي نظرة على المراحل المختلفة لدورة حياة صفحة ويب ASP.Net.

دورة حياة صفحة ASP.Net

دورة حياة صفحة ASP.Net
  1. طلب الصفحة– يحدث هذا عندما يتم طلب الصفحة لأول مرة من الخادم. عندما يتم طلب الصفحة، يتحقق الخادم مما إذا تم طلبها لأول مرة. إذا كان الأمر كذلك، فإنه يحتاج إلى تجميع الصفحة وتحليل الاستجابة وإرسالها إلى المستخدم. إذا لم تكن هذه هي المرة الأولى التي يتم فيها طلب الصفحة، فسيتم فحص ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت لمعرفة ما إذا كان مخرجات الصفحة موجودة أم لا. إذا كان الأمر كذلك، يتم إرسال هذا الرد إلى المستخدم.
  2. بداية الصفحة - خلال هذا الوقت، يتم إنشاء كائنين، يُعرفان باسم كائن الطلب والاستجابة. يتم استخدام كائن الطلب للاحتفاظ بجميع المعلومات التي تم إرسالها عند طلب الصفحة. يتم استخدام كائن الاستجابة للاحتفاظ بالمعلومات التي يتم إرسالها مرة أخرى إلى المستخدم.
  3. تهيئة الصفحة – خلال هذا الوقت، تتم تهيئة جميع عناصر التحكم الموجودة على صفحة الويب. لذلك إذا كان لديك أي تسمية، النصbox أو أي عناصر تحكم أخرى في نموذج الويب، فستتم تهيئتها جميعًا.
  4. تحميل الصفحة - يحدث هذا عندما يتم تحميل الصفحة فعليًا بجميع القيم الافتراضية. لذلك إذا كان النصbox من المفترض أن يكون لها قيمة افتراضية، ويتم تحميل هذه القيمة أثناء وقت تحميل الصفحة.
  5. التحقق – في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يكون هناك بعض التحقق من الصحة في النموذج. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن يكون هناك التحقق من الصحة الذي يقول أن القائمة box يجب أن يكون لها مجموعة معينة من القيم. إذا كان الشرط غير صحيح، فمن المفترض أن يكون هناك خطأ في تحميل الصفحة.
  6. التعامل مع أحداث إعادة النشر - يتم تشغيل هذا الحدث إذا تم تحميل نفس الصفحة مرة أخرى. يحدث هذا ردًا على حدث سابق. في بعض الأحيان قد يكون هناك موقف ينقر فيه المستخدم على زر إرسال في الصفحة. في هذه الحالة، يتم عرض نفس الصفحة مرة أخرى. في مثل هذه الحالة، يتم استدعاء معالج حدث Postback.
  7. عرض الصفحة - يحدث هذا قبل إرسال كافة معلومات الاستجابة إلى المستخدم. يتم حفظ جميع المعلومات الموجودة في النموذج، ويتم إرسال النتيجة إلى المستخدم كصفحة ويب كاملة.
  8. تفريغ - بمجرد إرسال مخرجات الصفحة إلى المستخدم، ليست هناك حاجة للاحتفاظ بها نموذج ويب ASP.net الكائنات في الذاكرة. لذا فإن عملية التفريغ تتضمن إزالة جميع الكائنات غير المرغوب فيها من الذاكرة.

• Home
  • Testing
  • SAP
  • Web
  • Must Learn!
  • Big Data
  • Live Projects
  • Blog

In this tutorial, you will learn-

What is ASP.Net Lifecycle?

When an ASP.Net application is launched, there are series of steps which are carried out. These series of steps make up the lifecycle of the application.

Let's look at the various stages of a typical page lifecycle of an ASP.Net Web Application.

ASP.Net - Intro, Life Cycle & Hello World Program

ASP.Net Lifecycle

1) Application Start - The life cycle of an ASP.NET application starts when a request is made by a user. This request is to the Web server for the ASP.Net Application. This happens when the first user normally goes to the home page for the application for the first time. During this time, there is a method called Application_start which is executed by the web server. Usually, in this method, all global variables are set to their default values.

2) Object creation - The next stage is the creation of the HttpContext, HttpRequest & HttpResponse by the web server. The HttpContext is just the container for the HttpRequest and HttpResponse objects. The HttpRequest object contains information about the current request, including cookies and browser information. The HttpResponse object contains the response that is sent to the client.

3) HttpApplication creation - This object is created by the web server. It is this object that is used to process each subsequent request sent to the application. For example, let's assume we have 2 web applications. One is a shopping cart application, and the other is a news website. For each application, we would have 2 HttpApplication objects created. Any further requests to each website would be processed by each HttpApplication respectively.

4) Dispose - This event is called before the application instance is destroyed. During this time, one can use this method to manually release any unmanaged resources.

5) Application End - This is the final part of the application. In this part, the application is finally unloaded from memory.

What is ASP.Net Page Lifecycle?

When an ASP.Net page is called, it goes through a particular lifecycle. This is done before the response is sent to the user. There are series of steps which are followed for the processing of an ASP.Net page.

Let's look at the various stages of the lifecycle of an ASP.Net web page.

ASP.Net - Intro, Life Cycle & Hello World Program

ASP.Net Page Lifecycle
  1. Page Request- This is when the page is first requested from the server. When the page is requested, the server checks if it is requested for the first time. If so, then it needs to compile the page, parse the response and send it across to the user. If it is not the first time the page is requested, the cache is checked to see if the page output exists. If so, that response is sent to the user.
  2. Page Start – During this time, 2 objects, known as the Request and Response object are created. The Request object is used to hold all the information which was sent when the page was requested. The Response object is used to hold the information which is sent back to the user.
  3. Page Initialization – During this time, all the controls on a web page is initialized. So if you have any label, textbox or any other controls on the web form, they are all initialized.
  4. Page Load – This is when the page is actually loaded with all the default values. So if a textbox is supposed to have a default value, that value is loaded during the page load time.
  5. Validation – Sometimes there can be some validation set on the form. For example, there can be a validation which says that a list box should have a certain set of values. If the condition is false, then there should be an error in loading the page.
  6. Postback event handling – This event is triggered if the same page is being loaded again. This happens in response to an earlier event. Sometimes there can be a situation that a user clicks on a submit button on the page. In this case, the same page is displayed again. In such a case, the Postback event handler is called.
  7. Page Rendering – This happens just before all the response information is sent to the user. All the information on the form is saved, and the result is sent to the user as a complete web page.
  8. Unload – Once the page output is sent to the user, there is no need to keep the ASP.net web form objects in memory. So the unloading process involves removing all unwanted objects from memory.

 

YOU MIGHT LIKE: