مقدمة للبيانات الرئيسية في SAP

ما هي البيانات الرئيسية؟

يتم تصنيف البيانات المخزنة في SAP R/3 على أنها

  1. البيانات الرئيسية و
  2. بيانات المعاملات.

البيانات الرئيسية هي البيانات الأساسية التي يتم استخدامها كقاعدة لأي معاملة.
إذا كنت تقوم بإنتاج أو نقل مخزون أو بيع أو شراء أو إجراء جرد مادي، مهما كان نشاطك، فإن ذلك يتطلب الحفاظ على بيانات رئيسية معينة.

مثال على البيانات الرئيسية

  • البيانات الرئيسية للمواد
  • البيانات الرئيسية للعملاء
  • البيانات الرئيسية للمورد
  • البيانات الرئيسية للتسعير/الشروط
  • البيانات الرئيسية لإدارة المستودعات (البيانات الرئيسية لصندوق التخزين)

العناصر التي سنركز عليها في وحدة MM هي المواد الرئيسية وسجل معلومات الشراء.

سيد المواد: ما الذي يجب أن تعرفه عن سيد المواد؟

المواد في SAP هي تمثيل منطقي لسلع أو خدمات معينة تكون موضوعًا للإنتاج أو المبيعات أو الشراء أو إدارة المخزون وما إلى ذلك. ويمكن أن تكون سيارة أو قطعة غيار سيارة أو بنزين أو خدمة نقل أو خدمة استشارية، على سبيل المثال.

في جميع المعلومات الخاصة بجميع المواد حول استخدامها المحتمل وخصائصها SAP يطلق عليهم سيد المواد. تعتبر هذه البيانات الرئيسية الأكثر أهمية في SAP (توجد أيضًا البيانات الرئيسية للعملاء، والبيانات الرئيسية للبائعين، والبيانات الرئيسية للشروط/التسعير وما إلى ذلك)، وتتأثر جميع عمليات معالجة المواد بالبيانات الرئيسية للمواد. ولهذا السبب من المهم جدًا أن يكون لديك خبير مواد دقيق ويتم صيانته جيدًا.

لكي تكون واثقًا من أفعالك، يتعين عليك فهم طرق العرض الرئيسية للمواد وآثارها على العمليات في الوحدات النمطية الأخرى، والمعاملات التجارية، وبعض المعلومات المفيدة مثل الجداول التي تخزن البيانات الرئيسية الماديةمعاملات الصيانة الشاملة للمواد (لتغيير خصائص معينة لعدد كبير من المواد في وقت واحد).

أنواع المواد

In SAP-ERP، كل مادة لها خاصية تسمى "نوع المادة" والتي يتم استخدامها في جميع أنحاء النظام لأغراض مختلفة.

لماذا من الضروري التمييز بين أنواع المواد وماذا تمثل تلك الخاصية؟

  1. يمكن أن يمثل نوع المنشأ والاستخدام - مثل المنتج النهائي (السلع المنتجة الجاهزة للبيع)، والمنتج شبه النهائي (المستخدم كجزء من المنتج النهائي)، والسلع التجارية (لإعادة البيع)، والمواد الخام (المستخدمة لإنتاج المنتجات شبه النهائية). والمنتجات النهائية) وما إلى ذلك. هذه بعض أنواع مواد SAP المحددة مسبقًا من بين أنواع أخرى مثل الأطعمة والمشروبات والخدمات وغيرها الكثير.
  2. يمكننا تحديد أنواع المواد المخصصة لدينا إذا كان أي منها لا يلبي احتياجاتنا.
أنواع المواد الأكثر استخدامًا في تثبيت SAP القياسي
أنواع المواد الأكثر استخدامًا في تثبيت SAP القياسي

ما الذي يمكن تهيئته على مستوى نوع المادة (الاختلافات المحتملة بين الأنواع)؟

  1. وجهات النظر الرئيسية للمواد: يحدد طرق العرض المرتبطة بنوع المادة. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان لدينا نوع مادة "FERT" تم تعيينه لمنتجنا المادي 1000 - فلا نرغب في الحصول على طرق عرض مستندة إلى الشراء لتلك المادة لأننا لا نحتاج إلى شراء منتجنا الخاص - فقد تم تكوينه على نوع المادة مستوى.
  2. التحكم الافتراضي في الأسعار: يمكننا ضبط هذا التحكم على السعر القياسي أو المتوسط ​​المتحرك (المغطى later بالتفصيل)، ولكن يمكن تغيير ذلك في المواد الرئيسية لتجاوز الإعدادات الافتراضية.
  3. مجموعة فئات الصنف الافتراضية: تستخدم لتحديد فئة الصنف في مستندات المبيعات. يمكن تغييره في سيد المواد لتجاوز الإعدادات الافتراضية.
  4. أوامر الشراء الداخلية والخارجية، ومؤشرات أنواع المواد الخاصة، وغيرها الكثير.
أنواع المواد المعروضة في معاملة MM01

أنواع المواد المعروضة في معاملة MM01

لذلك يتم تعيين نوع المادة للمواد التي لها نفس الإعدادات الأساسية لطرق عرض المواد الرئيسية والتحكم في الأسعار ومجموعة فئات العناصر وعدد قليل من العناصر الأخرى. يمكن تعيين نوع المادة أثناء إنشاء المادة في رمز t MM01 (مغطاة بالتفصيل later)

أين يمكننا العثور على قائمة كاملة بالمواد مع نوع المادة الخاصة بها؟

هناك العديد من المعاملات لهذا الغرض. يتم تخزين البيانات الأولية نفسها في جدول MARA

(يمكنك عرض محتويات الجدول باستخدام t-code SE16 أو SE16N - أحدث إصدار من المعاملة)، ولكن في بعض الأنظمة لا يُسمح برموز T هذه للمستخدم القياسي. في مثل هذه الحالات، يمكننا بسهولة الحصول على القائمة باستخدام رمز t MM60 (قائمة مواد). يتم استخدام MM60 بشكل خاص في كثير من الأحيان لأنه يعرض الكثير من خصائص المواد الأساسية.

شاشة الاختيار – يمكنك إدخال رقم المادة فقط :

شاشة الاختيار لمعاملة MM60

شاشة اختيار معاملة MM60

يمكننا أن نرى أن المادة 10410446 في المصنع AR01 هي من النوع FERT (المنتج النهائي).

تقرير MM60 بالنتائج مع تمييز زر التصدير

نتائج تقرير MM60 مع تمييز زر التصدير

باستخدام زر شريط الأدوات الموضح على الشاشة، يمكننا تصدير قائمة المواد التي اخترناها على الشاشة.

مجموعة المواد

هناك مادة أخرى مميزة لـ SAP يتم تعيينها أثناء إنشائها وهي "مجموعة المواد"، والتي يمكن أن تمثل مجموعة أو مجموعة فرعية من المواد بناءً على معايير معينة.

ما هي المعايير التي يمكن استخدامها لإنشاء مجموعات المواد؟

أي معايير تناسب احتياجاتك لأغراض إعداد التقارير تعتبر مناسبة لنظامك. يمكنك تجميع المواد حسب نوع المادة الخام المستخدمة في إنتاجها (أنواع مختلفة من المواد البلاستيكية المستخدمة في عملية الإنتاج)، أو يمكنك تقسيم جميع الخدمات إلى خدمات استشارية (مع مواد مختلفة لاستشارات SAP، واستشارات تكنولوجيا المعلومات، والاستشارات المالية، وما إلى ذلك) ، خدمات النقل (النقل الداخلي، النقل الدولي)، يمكنك أيضًا التجميع حسب تقنية الإنتاج (المواد التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة اللحام، المواد التي تم إنشاؤها عن طريق البثق، المواد التي تم إنشاؤها عن طريق الحقن وما إلى ذلك). يعتمد التجميع بشكل أساسي على النهج الذي تختاره إدارتك بالشكل المناسب، ويتم ذلك بشكل أساسي أثناء التنفيذ، ونادرًا ما يتغير في بيئة إنتاجية.

مجموعة المواد المخصصة في سيد المواد

مجموعة المواد المعينة في سيد المواد

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك تسلسل هرمي للمواد (يستخدم غالبًا في المبيعات والتوزيع) يمكن استخدامه أيضًا للتجميع، ولكن يتم تعريفه دائمًا تقريبًا وفقًا لاحتياجات المبيعات حيث يتم استخدامه لتحديد شروط المبيعات (الخصومات القياسية للعملاء، والخصومات الإضافية، العروض الخاصة).

من ناحية أخرى، يتم استخدام مجموعة المواد بشكل رئيسي في وحدة PP و MM.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى عرض مجموعات المواد لمواد متعددة، فيمكنك استخدام رمز t المذكور بالفعل مم 60. تحتاج فقط إلى تحديد المزيد من المواد في معايير الاختيار.

مجموعة المواد في التقرير MM60

مجموعة المواد في التقرير MM60

تخضع مجموعة المواد بسهولة للصيانة الجماعية عبر المعاملة مم 17. المزيد عن ذلك في قسم تحرير المواد الرئيسية.

Introduction to Master Data in SAP

What is Master Data?

Data stored in SAP R/3 is categorized as

  1. Master Data and
  2. Transactional Data.

Master data is the core data that is used as a base for any transaction. If you are producing, transferring stock, selling, purchasing, doing physical inventory, whatever your activity may be, it requires certain master data to be maintained.

Example of Master Data

  • Material master data
  • Customer master data
  • Vendor master data
  • Pricing/conditions master data
  • Warehouse management master data (storage bin master data)

The ones we will focus in MM module are material master and purchase info record.

Material Master: What you should know about material master?

Material in SAP is a logical representation of certain goods or service that is an object of production, sales, purchasing, inventory management etc. It can be a car, a car part, gasoline, transportation service or consulting service, for example.

InInIn All the information for all materials on their potential use and characteristics in SAP are called material master. This is considered to be the most important master data in SAP (there are also customer master data, vendor master data, conditions/pricing master data etc), and all the processing of the materials are influenced by material master. That is why it's crucial to have a precise and well maintained material master.

In order to be confident in your actions you need to understand material master views and its implications on processes in other modules, business transactions and a few more helpful information like tables that store material master data, transactions for mass material maintenance (for changing certain characteristics for a large number of materials at once).

Material types

In SAP ERP, every material has a characteristic called "material type" which is used throughout the system for various purposes.

Why is it essential to differentiate between material types and what does that characteristic represent?

  1. It can represent a type of origin and usage – like a finished product (produced goods ready for sale), semifinished product (used as a part of a finished product), trading goods (for resale), raw materials (used for production of semifinished and finished products) etc. These are some of the predefined SAP material types among others like food, beverages, service and many others.
  2. We can define our custom material types if any of standard ones doesn’t fulfill our need.

Introduction to Master Data in SAP

Most used material types in standard SAP installation

What can be configured on material type level (possible differences between types)?

  1. Material master views: It defines the views associated with a Material Type. For example, if we have a material type "FERT" assigned to our material Product 1000 – we don't want to have Purchasing based views for that material because we don't need to purchase our own product – it is configured on material type level.
  2. Default price control: we can set this control to standard or moving average price (covered later in detail), but this can be changed in material master to override the default settings.
  3. Default Item category group: used to determine item category in sales documents. It can be changed in material master to override the default settings.
  4. internal/external purchase orders, special material types indicators, and few more.

Introduction to Master Data in SAP

Offered material types in MM01 transaction

So material type is assigned to materials that have the same basic settings for material master views, price control, item category group and few other. Material Type can be assigned during the creation of the material in t-code MM01 (covered in detail later)

Where can we find a complete list of materials with their respective material type?

There are numerous transactions for this. The raw data itself is stored in MARA table

(you can view table contents with t-code SE16 or SE16N – newest version of the transaction), but in some systems these t-codes aren't allowed for a standard user. In such cases, we can easily acquire the list with t-code MM60 (Material list). MM60 is used particularly often as it displays a lot of basic material characteristics.

Selection screen – you can enter only the material number:

Introduction to Master Data in SAP

Selection screen for MM60 transaction

We can see that material 10410446 in plant AR01 is of type FERT (finished product).

MM60 report results with the export button highlighted

Using the toolbar button highlighted on screen, we can export the list of materials we have selected on screen.

Material group

Another characteristic SAP material is assigned during it's creation is "material group", which can represent a group or subgroup of materials based on certain criteria.

Which criteria can be used to create material groups?

Any criteria that suit your needs for reporting purposes is right for your system. You may group materials by the type of raw material used to produce it (different kinds of plastics used in the production process), or you can divide all services into consulting services (with different materials for SAP consulting, IT consulting, financial consulting etc), transportation services (internal transport, international transport), you can also group by production technique (materials created by welding, materials created by extrusion, materials created by injection etc). Grouping depends mainly on the approach your management chooses as appropriate, and it's mainly done during the implementation, rarely changes in a productive environment.

Introduction to Master Data in SAP

Assigned material group in material master

In addition, there is a material hierarchy (used mostly in sales & distribution) that can also be used for grouping, but it's defined almost always according to sales needs as it is used for defining sales conditions (standard discounts for customers, additional discounts, special offers).

On the other hand, material group is mainly used in PP and MM module.

If you need to display material groups for multiple materials, you can use already mentioned t-code MM60. You just need to select more materials in selection criteria.

Introduction to Master Data in SAP

Material group in report MM60

Material group is easily subject to mass maintenance via transaction MM17. More on that in the material master editing section.